Anna Sauter

Anna Sauter

Associate

As Associate at i-potentials Anna is dividing her time between recruiting and business development. Her numerous projects focus on High Potential Recruiting as well as recruiting for HR roles while working on the ongoing further development of our sales processes.

Due to her passion for analysing and improving structures and processes, Anna has worked as a management consultant since 2014 - most recently for a small consultant firm in the Old Economy before her switch to i-potentials. Before that, she founded and ran her own fashion agency.

Anna has a special interest in all topics relating to women's issues and gender equality and founded the Berlin chapter of LeanIn for young female professionals. Anna has a diploma in Law from the University of Warsaw and the Maurer School of Law in Bloomington, Indiana. She speaks German, Englisch and Polish.

Anna Sauter

Anna Sauter

Associate

Als Associate bei i-potentials ist Anna vorwiegend im Bereich Recruiting und Business Development tätig. Der Fokus ihrer zahlreichen Projekte liegt dabei auf dem High Potential Recruiting und dem Recruiting für HR-Rollen sowie der Weiterentwicklung der Vertriebsabläufe.

Anna arbeitet seit 2014 im Bereich Unternehmensberatung, wo sie ihre Vorliebe für das Analysieren und Verbessern von Strukturen und Prozessen perfekt einsetzen kann. Zuletzt war sie bei einer Beratungs-Boutique in der Old Economy tätig und hat davor eine eigene Fashion-Agentur gegründet und betrieben.

Annas besonderes Interesse gilt Gleichberechtigungsthemen, weswegen sie die Gründung einer LeanIn Gruppe für Young Professionals in Berlin vorangetrieben hat. Anna hat ein Diplom in Rechtswissenschaften von der Universität Warschau und der Maurer School of Law in Bloomington, Indiana. Sie spricht Deutsch, Englisch und Polnisch.