Franziska Anders

Franziska Anders

Principal & Head of Sales

As Principal and Head of Sales at i-potentials Franziska is the go-to person for all matters concerning recruitment services. She is in charge of project management for mostly C-Level and Board searches on a national and international level for hypergrowth startups, small and medium sized entreprises as well as Corporates & VCs. Prior to joining i-potentials, she was responsible for mainly international C-level searches as consultant for a traditional Executive Search firm.

Today Franziska’s experience spans more than 100+ executive search projects as well as 10,000+ interviews at the top management level within the “old & new economy”. Bringing excellent language skills as well as a sound cultural awareness based on numerous stays abroad (e.g. Latin America, United States and Spain) she developed a core competence in searches with an international scope.

Franziska holds a Master’s degree in Intercultural European Studies, combines a background in humanities with a strong business mindset and is a certified MBTI trainer as well as REISS-Master and systemic coach. She speaks German, Spanish and English.

Franziska Anders

Franziska Anders

Principal & Head of Sales

Franziska ist als Principal und Head of Sales bei i-potentials der zentrale Ansprechpartner, wenn es um Recruiting Services geht. Hierbei ist sie federführend zuständig für das Projektmanagement der einzelnen Searches, hauptsächlich für nationale und internationale C-Level, Beirats-, & Vorstandsmandate mit Digitalbezug für Hypergrowth Startups, VCs, Mittelständische Unternehmen sowie Corporates. Davor betreute sie vorrangig internationale Suchen in einer Personalberatung für das Top-Management der klassischen Industrie.

Damit blickt sie heute auf Erfahrung aus über 100+ Executive Search Projekten und 10.000+ Interviews bis auf Vorstandsebene, sowohl innerhalb der „New“ als auch der “Old Economy” zurück. Aufgrund ihrer exzellenten Sprach- und Kulturkenntnisse, die sie in zahlreichen Auslandsaufenthalten unter anderem in den USA, Lateinamerika und Spanien sammeln konnte, entwickelte sie speziell im internationalen Recruiting & Research eine Kernkompetenz.

Franziska hat einen Masterabschluss in Intercultural European Studies, ist eine leidenschaftliche Geisteswissenschaftlerin mit Wirtschaftsbrille und zertifizierte MBTI Trainerin und REISS-Master. Sie spricht Deutsch, Spanisch und Englisch.

Interview mit Franziska bei Berlin Valley: "Zeitsouveränität ist das neue Statussymbol"