Julia Reis

Julia Reis

Head of Consulting

Julia is Head of Consulting at i-potentials, managing the consulting branch of our company to help our clients take their leadership and recruitment to the next level. Besides being involved in projects herself, she is responsible for strategic development and making sure that i-potentials always stays ahead of the latest trends in recruiting and people management.

Before joining the i-potentials team, Julia worked as a Senior Consultant at the leading global management consulting firm Oliver Wyman where she focussed on the design and implementation of new organizational structures as well as on project management and senior reporting.

Julia holds a Master of Public Policy from the Hertie School of Governance (Berlin) and a Bachelor of Arts in History and Politics from the University of York besides completing an exchange semester at Georgetown University (Washington D.C.). She speaks German and English as well as some French and Hungarian.

Julia Reis

Julia Reis

Head of Consulting

Als Head of Consulting bei i-potentials steuert Julia den Consulting-Bereich und hilft so unseren Kunden ihre Führungs- und Recruitingstrukturen aufs nächste Level zu bringen. Neben ihrer operativen Arbeit in Projekten, ist sie außerdem für die strategische Weiterentwicklung bei i-potentials verantwortlich und stellt so sicher, dass wir an der Spitze bleiben, wenn es um die aktuellen Trends im Bereich Recruiting und People Management geht.

Bevor sie zu i-potentials kam, war Julia als Senior Consultant bei der weltweit führenden Unternehmensberatung Oliver Wyman tätig, wo ihr Fokus auf der Gestaltung und Einführung von neuen Organisationsstrukturen sowie Projektmanagement und Senior Reporting lag.

Julia hat einen Master Abschluss in Public Policy von der Hertie School of Governance (Berlin) und einen Bachelor of Arts in Geschichte und Politik von der University of York. Außerdem absolvierte sie ein Auslandssemester an der Georgetown University (Washington D.C.). Neben Deutsch und Englisch spricht Julia auch Französisch und Ungarisch.