Clients

#Fallbeispiele

Clients

You are planning to build an organization that will shape the future? 

We design and implement the people strategies to match your vision. Here you can find a selection of our consulting projects within talent acquisition, leadership, and organizational setup for businesses located in Germany, Austria, and Switzerland.

Recruitment: Example Profiles | Digital Key Players 

This is a selection of executive positions, for which we have recruited successfully in the DACH region:

You need the right specialists to grow your digital company or business unit in the DACH region? For this, we have tailored Growth Recruiting solutions for projects including a minimum of 3 vacancies. Our focus here is on digital business and data expert profiles such as:

  • Data Scientists
  • Product Manager
  • Business Analyst
  • Digital Marketing Manager
  • Digital Trainees
  • Digital Inhouse Consultants
  • ...

Case Studies  

Growth Recruiting

  • Celonis, based in Munich, is one of the fastest growing technology companies in the world and, since 2018, is officially one of the unicorns originated from Germany. As their recruitment partner, we handled the search for analytical and entrepreneurial high potential candidates ...read the case interview (in German).

Recruitment Strategy

  • The recruitment teams specialized in digital and IT roles at adidas had the goal to enable the growth by 400 added positions in the respective expert teams...read the case interview (in German). 
  • Ambitious growth objectives, a location where the market for digital talent is particularly tough, and a very particular organizational structure - all these were elements to take into consideration when consulting the Gini GmbH on their overall recruitment strategy...read the case study (in German).

Executive Search Consulting

  • How do you identify the right candidate for an organization with large international reach and strong beliefs? An active network is important, of course, but it's even more important to have a clear profile in mind when you commence the search. This case study with we conducted with the Mozilla Foundation highlights the merit of a sharp search profile.

Management Training

  • The digital agency Torben, Lucie und die Gelbe Gefahr (TLGG) was grappling with low employee satisfaction and high fluctuation. i-potentials guided them through the process of defining the company value, their vision and their leadership model. Based on these, our consultants designed and conducted a management training series to shape the new TLGG leadership culture ...read the case interview (in German). 
  • What do you do as a CEO of a fast-growing business when you realize that you need more structure to carry the growth? The founders of the online career platform Edition F explain here, why they decided to take the organizational design questions into a workshop with i-potentials...read the client statement (in German).

Keynotes & Workshops

  • Digitalization is a challenge for HR departments in large organizations: How do you define talent? How do we recognize future leadership material? This case study shows how German e-commerce giant Otto Group approached these topics together with i-potentials in order to reach its group-wide diversity goals...  read the case study (in German).
  • The 3d printer manufacturer Formlabs reached a valuation of $ 1 billion in 2018: unicorn status! Now they needed an employer brand in Europe to match the financial valuation. The Berlin-based team developed an employer branding plan in one of our workshops...read the client statement.

Event calendar

Meet us

Referenzen

#Fallbeispiele

Referenzen

Sie wollen ein Unternehmen bauen, das die Welt verändern kann?

Wir entwerfen die passende People-Strategie gemeinsam mit Ihnen. Hier finden Sie eine Auswahl unserer Projekte. 

Recruiting: Beispielprofile für digitale Schlüsselpositionen 

Hier ist eine Auswahl der digitalen Executive Positionen, die wir bereits erfolgreich besetzt haben:

Sie brauchen für den zügigen Ausbau Ihres Digitalunternehmens oder Ihrer Digital Units gleich mehrere Spezialisten? Diese besetzen wir im Rahmen eines Growth Recruitings, das sich in der Regel ab mind. 3 Vakanzen für Sie lohnt. Wir legen dabei den Fokus auf Profile mit einem Business- oder Data-Schwerpunkt wie:

  • Data Scientists
  • Product Manager
  • Business Analyst
  • Digital Marketing Manager
  • Digital Trainees
  • ...

 

Projektbeispiele  

Growth Recruiting

  • Celonis ist das momentan schnellst wachsende Technologieunternehmen weltweit. Möglich ist dieses Wachstum nur, weil zu dem bestehenden exzellenten Team kontinuierlich hoch qualifizierte Nachwuchsführungskräfte an Board kommen. Als Recruiting-Partner von Celonis haben wir die Suche nach analytische und unternehmerisch denkenden High Potentials übernommen ..weiter zum Case Interview.

Recruiting-Strategie

 

Executive Search Beratung

  • Wie findet man den richtigen Kandidaten für eine Organisation mit internationaler Reichweite und starken Überzeugungen? Ein aktives Netzwerk ist super, doch noch wichtiger ist, das passende Profil bei der Suche vor Augen zu haben. Was eine Profilschärfung im Executive Search ausmacht, zeigt unsere Case Study mit der Mozilla Foundation (in Englisch).

 

Managementtraining

  • In der Agentur Torben, Lucie und die Gelbe Gefahr herrschte angespannte Stimmung im Team und hohe Fluktuation. In unserem i-potentials Beratungsprojekt haben wir den Prozess der Wertefindung und Definition von Vision und Führungsleitbild für TLGG begleitet und im Nachgang durch verschiedene Führungskräftetrainings verankert ...weiter zum Case Study - Interview
  • Was tut man als Geschäftsführer, wenn es im rasant wachsenden Unternehmen plötzlich ohne Strukturen nicht mehr geht? Die Gründerinnen der Edition F erzählen, warum sie sich für einen Organisationsdesign Workshop mit i-potentials entschieden und was sie daraus mitgenommen haben...weiter zur Referenz.

 

Impulsvorträge & Workshops

  • Die Digitalisierung fordert die HR-Abteilungen in Konzernen: Wie definieren wir digitales Talent? Und wie erkennen wir Führungspotenzial? Dieses Fallbeispiel zeigt, wie sich die Otto Group dem Thema gemeinsam mit i-potentials genähert hat, um so ihren Diversity-Zielen ein Stück näher zu kommen... weiter zur Case Study (mit Vortragsvideo)
  • Der US 3D-Druckmaschinenhersteller Formlabs hat 2018 die Bewertungsmarke von $ 1 Mrd. Dollar geknackt - und damit den "Einhorn"-Status erlangt. Jetzt braucht es auch in Europa ein Employer Branding, das zu dieser Bewertung passt. Im Workshop mit dem Berliner Team haben wir einen Plan entwickelt, wie so etwas aussehen könnte....weiter zur Referenz (auf Englisch).

Event Kalender

i-potentials Events