Ina Ertner

Senior Consultant

About

As a senior consultant at i-potentials, Ina manages executive search projects with a focus on digital transformation in medium-sized businesses and corporates as well as for growth companies in the digital economy.

Originally from the advertising industry, Ina found her start in executive search in 2014 at a Munich-based agency with a focus on the energy industry and also worked for them in Gibraltar and Cape Town, among other places, where she built up a local team.

Ina studied Media and Communication Studies at the University of Augsburg as well as at the Nelson Mandela University in South Africa and therefore speaks German and English as well as the South African official language Afrikaans.

Contact

ina.ertner@i-potentials.de

+49 (0)30 609 899 300

Ina Ertner

Senior Consultant

About
Ina steuert als Senior Consultant bei i-potentials Executive-Search-Projekte mit einem Fokus auf digitale Transformation im Mittelstand und Corporates sowie für Wachstumsunternehmen der Digitalwirtschaft.
Ursprünglich aus der Werbebranche, fand Ina 2014 ihren Einstieg in die Personalberatung bei einer Münchner Agentur mit Fokus auf die Energiewirtschaft und war für diese u.a. auch in Gibraltar und Kapstadt tätig, wo sie ein Team vor Ort aufbaute.
Ina hat Medien- und Kommunikationswissenschaften an der Universität Augsburg sowie der Nelson Mandela University in Südafrika studiert und spricht daher neben Deutsch und Englisch auch die südafrikanische Amtssprache Afrikaans.
Kontakt

ina.ertner@i-potentials.de

+49 (0)30 609 899 300